Thank you mom!

I would be remised if I did not thank you to my wonderful mother.  Years from now when I ask the question, how did I get through the chaos, the answer will be – MY MOM!  I don’t know what I would do without her.


Simply put, I would not make it through life without my mom. She takes my kids to school when I cannot, she picks them up when I am running late. She takes them to church on Wednesday nights. She does their homework with them. She takes them to their activities when I need a third person. She even brought dinner to my house tonight so I could eat before I have to run out the door to a soccer game. I am truly blessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

