Yes, ANOTHER blog

I am a highly organized individual.  I have file folders for my file folders, containers for my containers, etc.  Knowing this, it goes without saying that I needed yet ANOTHER blog.  I have a blog for spiritual lessons heneverletsgoofme.blogspot.com. A family blog fiveneffs.blogspot.com, and now this one rebekahneff@blogspot.com.  This new blog will chronicle my life experiences and lessons learned while attending college.  I am sure at times this may blend with my other blogs, but for the most part I did not want to overshadow the messages of the other’s with my ranting anecdotes of college life. As always, remember that sarcasm is my best friend & my intent is never to seek sympathy or to offend – ONLY to provide laughter 🙂

Leave a Reply

